Facts/ Questions About Me:

 Things About Me:

Personal Info

  • Where do you live: Arizona 
  • What is your age: 22 turning 23 
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown/Black
  • Eye Color: Black 
  • Height: 5 feet 7 
  • shoe size: 71/2 or 8 
  • how many siblings: 2- One Brother One Sister 
  • how many pets: One 
  • obsessions: Jesus Christ 
  • Bad Habits: Not putting things away right after using them 
  • phobias: Rats/ Mice any creature similar looking to these 

About Me

  • What makes you happy? Husband, Son and Family- Serving others 
  • What really irritates you? Nasty/Messy Smells -MESSY house 
  • What makes you sad? Anything that is sad… 
  • What makes you scared? I don’t fear dying, but I fear what my family will feel and be like when I die.
  • What makes you angry? Abuse and Injustice 
  • Who is your best friend? My mom
  • Ever broken a bone? No 
  • What is the best advice you ever received? Enjoy life and children It goes by way too fast! 
  • What was the last book you read?  The Bible 
  • What’s the best thing you ever bought? My mother’s house appliances, My sons toys and things he likes
  • What is the worst thing you bought? Probably a lot of things But the One I truly regret is An Air brush straighter dryer back in the day.
  • Whats the best thing you’ve been given?  The truth about God  
  • What are your future goals? Help my Husband, Get a house, Go back to college, Become a nurse, Raise my Son 
  • Most embarrassing story? I have a lot of those, When my period leaked threw, I was at a party wearing a dress and it ran threw my legs, it was a messy bloody show.
  • Who do you consider the most beautiful woman in the world? My mother
  • Who do you consider the most handsome man in the world? My husband 
  • Favorite thing to do on a hot summers day? Go to the water park 
  • If you were granted 3 wishes, what would they be? To be able to see my mother in person again, For everyone to receive the truth and love Jesus, For my son to have an amazing life
  • What’s the first thing you think about when you wake up? Glory to God 
  • Where do you see yourself in 10 years time? With my family and husband enjoying the wonders of God 
  • What advice would you give to a kid? It does not matter what people think of you, be yourself and live Be who you want to be 
  • Last job? Loan Company 
  • Current job? Full- time Stay at home mom 
  • Dream Job? Nurse 
  • Describe yourself in 3 words: Sensitive, Loving, Strong 

Favorites:

  • color : Black, White, Pink 
  • number: 4
  • animal: Panda 
  •  sport (to play): Badminton 
  • sport (to watch): I don’t watch sports but basketball
  • room in the house: My room 
  •  board game? Chess
  •  food? Pizza
  •  fast-food? Panda Express 
  •  drink? Coke 
  • place? Home 
  •  day of the week? Sunday 
  •  day of the year? My sons birthday 
  •  season? Fall
  •  girls name? There is so many not sure 
  • boys name? Elijah 
  •  smell? Rain and Wet dirt 
  •  sound? Piano
  •  accent? Colombian 

This or That

PREFERENCES

Coke or Pepsi? Coke

Pen or Pencil? Pencil

Day or Night? Day

Cat or Dog? Dog

Summer or Winter? Summer

Brains or Beauty? Brains

Tea or Coffee? Coffee

Brush or Comb? Brush

City or Country? City

Red or White wine? I don’t drink

Early or Late riser? Early

Blond or Brunette? Brunette

Scary or Romantic movies? Romantic

Board or Computer games? Board

Happy and poor or Sad and rich? Happy and Poor 

Glasses or Contacts? Contacts 

Flowers or Chocolates? Chocolate

Love or Money? Love

Hugs or Kisses? Both 

My husband

Where did we meet? Went to the same high school, never spoke a word. Facebook Message 
What physical feature are you attracted to the most? Everything, but mostly his ears

Who said I love you first? He did, 

What’s the most irritating thing about them? When I have to repeat myself 

Please do not forget to vote! Would mean a  lot, Love Nay